Home » The Hundred Mens Competition Winners List

The Hundred Mens Competition Winners List


The Hundred Men’s cricket tournament is ready to begin. This will be the second edition of the tournament, which will also include league matches. The Hundred will be hosting a professional tournament in 2022. The Hundred is a 100-ball cricket tournament organized by the England and Wales Cricket Board. It will be a knockout tournament with a Group Stage format. Look out The Hundred Mens Competition Winners List

The Hundred Men’s Competition 2022 consists of eight teams in both men’s & women’s divisions. In total, 58 matches are being played in this tournament. Here is more information on The Hundred Men’s Competition 2022.

The Hundred Mens Competition Winners List

The current winner of the tournament is Southern Brave. The venue and team information has been released. The tournament will take place on August 03, 2022. Eight teams will compete including a team from each category.

The Hundred Men’s Competition, 2022 Start Date

A schedule of matches for the Hundred Men’s League will be published soon. Matches will take place on August 3, 2022.

The administration will release the fixtures for this season’s tournament. The league matches are expected to begin as soon as the tournament’s fixtures are released.

ALSO READ : the-hundred-mens-competition-2022-all-teams-list

As soon as the schedule is available we will update this page. After the success of the last season, the tournament is now ready for the second season.

Team’s of The Hundred for Season 2

Welsh Fire, Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

London Spirit – Lord’s London

Oval invincibles – The Oval London

Southern Brave Rose Bowl Hampshire

Manchester Original – Old Trafford Manchester

Northern Superchargers-Headingley Leeds

Birmingham Phoenix-Edgbaston Brimingham

Trent Rockets Trent Bridge, Nottingham

The Hundred Knockout Stages

After the knockout rounds are complete, the qualifiers will compete in eliminations and finals. The elimination stage will consist of the second and third-placed teams, and the elimination finals will feature the first and second-placed teams.

There were eight new teams formed in different cities to compete over the five-week competition. Each team had a men’s and women’s squad. Southampton’s Southern Brave won the Hundred Men’s competition last year. South London’s Oval Invincibles won the Hundred Women’s competition.

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More