in ,

IPL points table, know your favorite team score and position

Tata IPL points table

The Indian Premier League ( IPL ) returns with its 16th edition, IPL 2023. The Board of Control for Cricket in India ( BCCI ) had already detected the official IPL 2023 schedule, with matches started on March 31, 2023. IPL 2023 will be debated in ten cities by ten teams and will form 74 matches in the last six weeks. Get to know more details of Tata IPL points table.

After a four-year interval the league has returned to its original Home and Away format for the current season. Neutral venues were used for the previous three seasons due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Additionally, the IPL is set to host “fan parks” in 45 cities, the last time it was held was in 2019. Thereafter, the opening program of IPL also happened after a four-year gap. Know more about Tata IPL points and full news.

ipl owners 2023

The IPL 2023 will consist of ten teams.

Kolkata Knight RidersRed Chillies Entertainment and Mehta Group
Mumbai IndiansReliance Industry
Gujarat TitansAdani Group
Chennai Super KingsIndia cements
Lucknow Super GiantsSanjiv Goenka Group
Delhi CapitalsGMR Group and JSW Group
Punjab KingsMohit Burman, Ness Wadia, and Preity Zinta
Sunrisers HyderabadSun TV Network
Royal Challengers BangaloreUnited Spirits
Rajasthan RoyalsManoj Badale

ipl table points 2023

Let’s look at the Tata IPL points table!

1- Gujrat Titans

2- Punjab Kings

3- Royal Challengers Bangalore

4- Rajasthan Royals

5- Lucknow Super Giants

6- Chennai Super Kings

7- Kolkata Knight Riders

8- Delhi Capitals

9- Mumbai Indians

10- Sunrisers Hyderabad

ipl today points table

All these franchises are superb. They purchased great players in their team. All of them played smartly in the auction. Gujrat titans is leading the table. Whereas Sunrisers Hyderabad is at the bottom. Every team is fighting hard to lift the trophy.

What do you think?

Written by tania mukherjee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

IPL orange cap

Special orange cap holders in this season

MI vs CSK head to head

MI vs CSK the most awaited match the former captain and present captain of india