Home » Royal London One-Day Cup All Team List

Royal London One-Day Cup All Team List


Royal London Cup is a popular and professional fifty-overs tournament in England and Wales. This is a limited over cricket tournament that intends to roll out with the fixtures. See Royal London One-Day Cup 2022 All Team Squad

The Royal London One-Day Cup will have a group stage and knockout format for the matches that will take place in the near future. In total, 18 teams will be competing in the league, with the Glamorgan the current champions with their 4th title. The fixtures were canceled in 2021 as the pandemic hit throughout the world and thus caused the league to be cancelled.

Royal London Cup of fifty over schedule of the league is announced and the fixtures are all ready to roll out with the matches

Look out more details about the Royal London One-Day Cup 2022 all teams squads and other related details here on this page.

Royal London One-Day Cup 2022 All Team Squad

The Royal London One-Day Cup team squads have been released for the league matches and the fixtures are going to be released from August 02, 2022.

Team squads are listed here, however the official XI to play the tournament will be released soon. Until then, stay tuned to this page for more information on the Royal London One-Day Cup 2022.

Group A

Kent Squad

Sam Northeast (Captain)
Mitchell Claydon
James Tredwell
James Harris
Matt Coles
Wayne Parnell
Adam Rouse
Dareen Stevems
Will Gidman
Sean Dickson
Alex Blake
Joe Denly
Daniel Bell- Drummond

Essex Squad

Ryan ten Doeschate (Captain)
Ashar Zaidi
Natthew Quinn
Callum Taylor
James Porter
Adam Wheater
Daniel Lawrence
Alastair Cook
Ravi Bopara
Tom Westley
Neil Wagner
Simon Harmer
Nick Browne
Varun Chopra

Gloucestershire Squad

Chris Dent (Captain)
Craig Miles
Matt Taylor
Chris Liddle
Liam Norwell
Kieran Neoma-Barnett
Benny Howell
Graeme van Buuren
Ian Cockbain
Phil Mustard
Michael Klinger

Hampshire Squads

James Vince (Captain)
Will Smith
Michael Carberry
Jimmy Adams
Lewis McManus
Reece Topley
Ian Holland
Tome Alsop
Mason Crane
Liam Dawson
Asher Hart
Sean Ervine
Chris Wood

Durham Squad

Keaton Jennings (Captain)
Stuart Poynter (wicketkeeper)
Barry McCarthy
Chris Rishworth
James Weighell
Brydon Carse
Michael Richardson
Cameron Steel
Ryan Pringle
Graham Clark
Stephen Cook
Paul Coughlin
Paul Collingwood

Middlesex Squad

James Franklin (Captain)
John Simpson (wicketkeeper)
Adam Voges
Paul Stirling
Toby Roland-Jones
Sam Robson
Ravi Patel
Ran Higgins
Tom Helm
Nick Gubbins
James Fuller
Steven Finn

Lancashire Squad

Liam livingstone (Captain)
Dane Vilas
Luke Procter
Stephen Parry
Arron Lilley
Danny Lamb
Ryan McLaren
Simon Kerringan
Haseeb Hammed
Alex Davies
Jordan Clark
Karl Brown
Tom Bailey
James Arderson

Sussex Squad

Luke Wright (Captain)
David Wiese
Stiaan vsn Zyl
Ajmal Shahzad
Chris Nash
Jonty Jenner
George Garton
Harry Finch
Laurie Evans
Ben Brown (wicketkeeper)
Danny Briggs
Will Beer
Jofra Archer

Worcestershire Squad

Joe Leach (Captain)
Jack Shantry
Ed Barnard
John Hastings
Ross Whiteley
Ben Cox (wicketkeeper)
Brett D’Oliveria
Joe Clarke
Thomas Charles Fell
Moeen Ali
Tom Kohler-Cadmore

Group B

Warwickshire Squad

Ian Bell (Captain)
Tim Amborse (wicketkeeper)
Chris Wright
Homathan Trott
Grant Thornton
Aaron Thomason
Josh Poysden
William Porterfield
Jeetan Patel
Ateeq Javid
Oliver Hannon-Dalby
Sam Hain
Rikki Clarke
Keith Barker

Yorkshire Squad

Gary Ballance (Captain)
Jonny Bairstow (Wicketkeeper)
Joe Root Matthew Waite
Adil Rashid
Azeem Rafiq
Liam Plunkett
Adam Lyth
Jack Leaning
Peter Handscomb
Matthew Fisher

Derbyshire Squad

Bily Godleman (Captain)
Ben Cotton
Will Davis
Rob Hemmings
Tony Palladino
Tom Miles
Luis Reece
Ben Slater
Shiv Thakor
Wayne Madsen
Daryn Smit (Wicketkeeper)
Gary Wilson
Jeevan Mendis
Alex Huges

Somerset Squad

Jim Allenby (Captain)
Max Waller
Tim Groenwald
Josh Davey
craig overton
Lewis Gregory
Roelof van der Merwe
Adam Hose
Dean Elar
Johann Myburgh
James Hildreth
Pete Trego
Steve Davies (Wicketkeeper)

Glamorgan Squad

Chris Cooke (wicketkeeper)
Michael Hogan Lukas
Marchant de Lange
Andrew Salter
Craig Meschese
Kiran Carlson
Colin Ingrm
Aneurin Donald
David Lloyd
Jacques Rudolph

Surry Squad

Gareth Batty (Captain)
Mark Stoneman
Dominic Sibley
Kumar Sangakkara
Ravi Rampaul
Ollie Pope
Stuart Meaker
Ben Foakes
Jade Dernbach
Tom Curran
Sam Curran
Rory Burns
Scott Borthwick

Leicestershire Squad

Ned Eckersley (Captain) (Wicketkeeper)
Tom Wells
James Sykes
Rob Sayer
Mark Pettini
Callum Parkinson
Deiter Klein
Lewis Hill
Gavin Griffiths
Neil Dexter
Cameron Delport
Mark Cosgrove
Zak Chappell
Aadil Ali

Northamptonshire Squad

Alex Wakely (Captain)
Miles Richardson
Graeme White
Richard Levi
Rob Newton
Adam Rossington
Rob Keogh
Richard Gleeson
Ben Duckett
Joshua Cobb
Steven Crook
Nathan Buck

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More