in ,

RCB vs DC full details and players stats, performance


Dinesh Karthik is now combined with Mandeep Singh for the most ducks (15) in the history of the IPL. Royal Challengers Bangalore won the match by 23 runs against DC. RCB vs DC was a great match to watch.

rcb playing 11

Faf du Plessis (C), Virat Kohli, David Willey, Suyash Prabhudessai, Glenn Maxwell, Shahbaz Ahmed, Dinesh Karthik, Anuj Rawat, Wayne Parnell, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj

dc 11 playing in RCB vs DC

David Warner (C), Prithvi Shaw, Manish Pandey, Anrich Nortje, Sarfaraz Khan, Rovman Powell, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Abhishek Porel, Kuldeep Yadav, Mustafizur Rahman

players stats

Delhi Capital’s opener Prithvi Shaw’s terrible run continued as he got run out for zero while Marsh also nailed a duck.

Youngster Yash Dhull scored a lonely run. With captain Warner getting out for 19 off 13.

Manish Pandey fought hard as he gathers 50 off 38 before getting out lbw to Wanindu Hasaranga.

DC’s matches never really got going as they went on to lose yet another match in this season. For his expensive fifty right at the top of the order.

Kohli took away the Player of the Match award.

Kohli scored 50 off 34 with six fours and a max as he also brought up 2500 IPL runs.

Kuldeep Yadav sent back Glenn Maxwell to the pavilion for the fourth time in as many innings in the league.

RCB vs DC was a worth watching match.

Mitchell Marsh has handled to score just four runs in three matches.

For the second time, Delhi Capitals have lost their first five innings of an IPL season. They lost the first six matches in 2013. RCB vs DC was a good lesson for DC to bounce back.

Wayne Parnell, Faf du Plessis, Glenn Maxwell and David Willey are set to go on their foreign starters, while Suyash Prabhudessai might play a role in the match.

What do you think?

Written by tania mukherjee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Fastest 4000 runs

Fastest 4000 runs to score in IPL history

Mi won by 6

Mi won by 6 wickets in the Tata IPL 2023 22nd match against KKR