Five times winner mumbai indians match and squad details

MI 11 playing today

Mumbai Indians are fifth times winner. Their captain is Rohit Sharma who led MI and won the title five times. They have the best players and purchased the best around the world. This season they are ready to give a tough fight, as their last season was not that good. They are geared up for giving their best and grab their sixth trophy. Now let’s give a look at mi playing 11 today, their captain, their squad and match details.

mi 11 playing today

 Rohit Sharma (c), Tim David, Ishan Kishan (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Cameron Green, Jofra Archer, Arshad Khan, Kumar Kartikeya, Hrithik Shokeen, Jason Behrendorff.

mi full squad 2023

Rohit Sharma, Sandeep Warrier, Suryakumar Yadav, Dewald Brevis, Tilak Varma, Jofra Archer, Ishan Kishan, Tim David, Mohd Arshad Khan, Ramandeep Singh, Hrithik Shokeen, Arjun Tendulkar, Tristan Stubbs, Kumar Kartikeya, Jason Behrendorff, Akash Madhwal, Cameron Green, Jhye Richardson, Duan Jansen, Vishnu Vinod, Shams Mulani, Nehal Wadhera, Piyush Chawla, Raghav Goyal. Mi has the best playing 11 for 2023.

the next match prediction of mi and MI 11 playing today

Mumbai Indians have won five IPL titles and two Champions League T20 titles
over the years. Rohit Sharma has been outstanding as the captain of this MI
side. At the mega-auction last year, Ishan Kishan performed amazingly as MI
gave everything they had to get him back into their side. He then became the
most expensive player of IPL 2022 as he bagged a huge Rs. 15.25 crores.

Mi vs CSK will take place on 8th April from 7;30 PM. 

Mumbai Indians going to win.

There were a lot of discussing points for Mumbai Indians last season. Among
so many negatives, they found skillful, young talented players in the form of
Tilak Varma, Dewald Brevis, Hrithik Shokeen, and Tristan Stubbs. And things
have changed since the last edition, as both Ishan Kishan and Suryakumar Yadav
are in great position and have been setting new records every time they walk
out to bat in the field. The two in-form players will be the ones to look out
for alongside Jofra Archer and Cameron Green, who will be making their debut
with MI in this IPL edition.

mi squad and composition

All-rounders: Nehal Wadhera, Shams Mulani, Duan Jansen (SA), Cameron Green

Wicketkeepers: Ishan Kishan, Tristan Stubbs
(SA), Vishnu Vinod.

Batters: Rohit Sharma, Tim David (AUS), Ramandeep Singh, Dewald Brevis
(SA), Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma.

BowlersJofra Archer (ENG), Raghav Goyal, Piyush
Chawla, Arshad Khan, Jason Behrendorff (AUS), Kumar Kartikeya, Akash Madhwal,
Hrithik Shokeen, Arjun Tendulkar.

Injured:  Jasprit Bumrah, Jhye Richardson (AUS).


What do you think?

Written by tania mukherjee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

AS Punjab won


IPL orange cap

Special orange cap holders in this season