Home » Legends League Cricket 2022:- Players List of India Maharajas

Legends League Cricket 2022:- Players List of India Maharajas


Legends League Cricket is preparing to host its first nine tournaments, where three teams will take part. It is going to be an exciting and entertaining tournament and a trophy will be awarded to the winner. Check out the Players list of India Maharajas Player

The Legends League Cricket match is set to take place at Oman Cricket Academy Ground in Muscat from January 20 to 29, 2022 at 8 PM IST. So, look out for the complete details about Legend League Cricket 2022: Players list of India Maharajas.

Legends League Cricket 2022

As stated, there are three teams taking part in the tournament, and they are World Giants, India Maharajas and Asia Lions.

Several old and best players from the ’90s were expected to take part, but Sachin Tendulkar the God of cricket will likely miss the tournament.

Players List of India Maharajas

Virender Sehwag
Yuvraj Singh
Harbhajan Singh
Irfan Pathan
Yusuf Pathan
RP Singh
Pragyan Ojha
Naman Ojha
Manpreet Gony
Hemang Badani
Venugopal Rao
Munaf Patel
Sanjay Bangar
Nayan Mongia
Amit Bhandari

The Legends League cricket T20 leagues will be held on Thursday. Virender Sehwag will be the captain of the Indian Maharajas in the opening competition. There is great anticipation for this tournament because the fans will see their favourite team playing in it, and they will be able to cheer for them. You can watch and enjoy the match via Live Streaming or Sony Ten 1 channel.

Legends League Cricket 2022 Match Details

Match Legends League Cricket
Team India Maharajas vs Asia Lions
Date 20th – 29th Jan 2022
Time 08:00 pm IST
Venue Muscat Cricket Stadium, Oman
Live Streaming Sony Ten 1



Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More