Home » Kolkata Knight Riders Players and Salary List After IPL 2022 Auction

Kolkata Knight Riders Players and Salary List After IPL 2022 Auction


The Kolkata Knight Riders is a popular franchise cricket team that competes in the Indian Premier League, one of the most popular cricket leagues in the country. Look out Kolkata Knight Riders players list

Shreyas Iyer captains the team, while Brendon McCullum serves as the coach in the upcoming season of KKR.

The Ownership of the franchise is shared between Mehta Group and Red Chillies Entertainment. While the Kolkata base team KKR has to won the title for two times in 2012 and 2014.

Look out the more information about the Kolkata Knight Riders Players List and Salary after the IPL 2022 Auction

Kolkata Knight Riders Players List

The player’s list for IPL 2022 is out now, as part of the league’s match fixtures. The tournament is set to announce the matches for the season. KKR’s squads are out, along with the fixtures for the season.


Check out the complete player list for Kolkata Knight Riders 2022 for thre upcoming Indian Premier league 2022

Chamika Karunaratne
Abhijeet Tomar
Pratham Singh
Ashok Sharma
Baba Indrajith
Rasikh Dar
Aman Khan
Mohammad Nabi
Umesh Yadav
Ramesh Kumar
Pat Cummins
Anukul Roy
Rinku Singh
Ajinkya Rahane
Sheldon Jackson
Shivam Mavi
Nitish Rana
Shreyas Iyer
Tim Southee
Alex Hales
Sam Billings

Kolkata Knight Riders Players Salary 2022

Kolkata Knight Riders are a professional cricket franchise that is set to release their match schedule for the coming season. The squad for the season and the player list is available now.

Check out the complete list of player’s salary for the Kolkata Knight Riders 2022 participating in the Indian Premier league

Shreyas Iyer: Rs 12.25 Crore
Nitish Rana: Rs 8 Crore
Mohammad Nabi: Rs 1 Crore
Sam Billings: Rs 2 Crore
Umesh Yadav: Rs 2 Crore
Shivam Mavi: Rs 7.25 Crore
Sheldon Jackson: Rs 60 Lakhs
Ajinkya Rahane: Rs 1 Crore
Ashok Sharma: Rs 55 Lakhs
Tim Southee: Rs 1.5 Crore
Alex Hales: Rs 1.5 Crore
Rinku Singh: Rs 55 Lakh
Chamika Karunaratne: Rs 50 Lakhs
Abhijeet Tomar: Rs 40 lakhs
Pratham Singh: Rs 20 Lakhs
Ramesh Kumar: Rs 20 Lakhs
Aman Khan: Rs 20 Lakhs
Baba Indrajith: Rs 20 Lakh
Rasikh Dar: Rs 20 Lakh
Anukul Roy: Rs 20 Lakhs

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More