in ,

IPL winner list amd Details

IPL winner list

This is the 16th season of IPL this year. Know more about IPL winner list and details. The 15th edition of the Indian Premier League finally came to an end with the GT winning their first title.

2008 ipl winner

Rajasthan Royals was the winner of 2008. RR won by 3 wickets against CSK.

ipl winner 2009

Deccan Chargers won by 6 runs. RCB was the runners up.

In 2010 won by 22 runs against Mumbai Indians. In 2011 again CSK won against RCB by 58 runs.

Kolkata knight Riders won against CSK in 2012 by 5 wickets.

Mumbai Indians defeated CSK by 23 runs in 2013.

Kolkata Knight Riders won by 23 runs and defeated Punjab Kings in 2014.

2015 ipl winner

Mumbai Indians defeated CSK by 41 runs.

2016 winner

Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 8 runs against Royal challengers Bangalore.

2017 winner of ipl

Mumbai Indians won by 1 run against Rising Pune super giants.

2018 ipl winning team

Chennai Super kings won against Sunrisers Hyderabad by 8 wickets.

In 2019 Mumbai Indians won against CSK by 1 run of margin.

2020 Winner was Mumbai again defeated Delhi capitals by 5 wickets.

2021 winner of IPL was Chennai Super kings defeated Kolkata Knight Riders in the final by 27 runs.

2022 winner

Gujrat Titans won by 7 wickets against Rajasthan Royals. This was Gujrat’s first IPL and they won their first title.

These are the IPL winner list of the whole league starting from 2008. All these teams had won. But few teams are competing to get their first IPL title. What do you think this season IPL trophy will be taken by which team? Are you excited to support your favorite team. Then stay connected and watch IPL 16th season. Let’s see who wins this year’s IPL trophy.

What do you think?

Written by tania mukherjee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

MI vs CSK head to head

MI vs CSK the most awaited match the former captain and present captain of india


IPL 2023 NEWS UPDATE Krunal Pandya is in good position