in ,

IPL Match, list , schedule and IPL details.

IPL match list

Indian Premier League is going to step in their 16th season. All the overseas players and Indian players as well are very excited to get going. All the teams purchased brilliant players. Look below to know the IPL match list and all IPL details.

ipl venues

Chennai Super Kings- MA Chidambaram Stadium

Delhi Capitals- Arun Jaitley Stadium

Kolkata Knight Riders- Eden Gardens

Sunrisers Hyderabad- Rajiv Gandhi Stadium

Gujrat Titans- Narendra Modi Stadium

Lucknow Super Giants- Ekana Cricket Stadium

Royal Challengers Bangalore- Chinnaswamy Stadium

Mumbai Indians- Wankhede stadium

Rajasthan Royals- Sawai Mansingh Stadium

Punjab Kings- IS Bindra stadium

iPL match list

GROUP A – Mumbai Indians, Delhi Capitals, Lucknow super giants, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals.

GROUP B- Gujrat Titans, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Punjab Kings and Chennai Super kings.

The final league phase match will be played between RCB and  GT. At the iconic M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru on May 21.

ipl time table

The evening matches will start from 7:30 PM. Meanwhile, the afternoon matches starts from 3:30 PM.

All the 10 franchises will play 7 home and 7 away matches while IPL goes on. This tournament will played over 52 days and in 12 venues.

ipl teams

The ten teams and their short forms

  1. Delhi Capitals (DC)

2.Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

  1. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
  2. Punjab King (PBKS)
  3. Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
  4. Mumbai Indians (MI)
  5. Rajasthan Royals (RR)
  6. Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)
  7. Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
  8. Gujarat Titans (GT)

IPL is a famous league which is founded by BCCI and Indian Cricket team. This league has 10 teams,. Which to compete with each other. Many overseas players also purchased by many teams. Last year GT won the IPL trophy. All are excited to get going along with their team mates. All are top class franchises. The owners made the right decision to choose and purchase their players. That was very smart moves from all of them. GT won last year trophy. RCB never won a cup they are ready to win. They are geared up. Let’s see who lifts the trophy.

What do you think?

Written by tania mukherjee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Rinku Singh star

KKR won by 3 wickets Rinku Singh star of tonight

lSG Won by 1

lSG Won by 1 Wickets against RCB in IPL 2023