IPL 2023 SRH Matches: Schedule and the Squad

SRH Matches

SRH Matches are scheduled of total 14 matches for the 16th edition of IPL. Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) is all set for Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023. The team made its way to playoffs six times and was named as IPL Winner in 2016.

Brian Lara is the head coach of the Sunrisers Hyderabad team. And South African cricketer Aiden Markram is here to lead the team. SRH has bought Harry Brook, Mayank Agarwal, Heinrich Klaasen, and Adil Rashid-like players this year.

SRH Squad

Aiden Markram (C), Abdul Samad, Abhishek Sharma, Adil Rashid, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Glenn Phillips, Harry Brook, Heinrich Klaasen, Kartik Tyagi, Marco Jansen, Mayank Agarwal, Mayank Dagar, Mayank Markande, Rahul Tripathi, Samarth Vyas, Sanvir Singh, T. Natarajan, Umran Malik, Upendra Yadav, Vivrant Sharma, and Washington Sundar.

SRH Matches- Home

Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad is the home ground of team SRH.
2nd April at 3:30 pm – Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan Royals
9th April at 7:30 pm – Sunrisers Hyderabad v Punjab Kings
18th April at 7:30 pm – Sunrisers Hyderabad v Mumbai Indians
24th April at 7:30 pm – Sunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi Capitals
4th May at 7:30 pm – Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight Riders
13th May 3:30 pm – Sunrisers Hyderabad v Lucknow Super Giants
18th May at 7:30 pm – Sunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengers Bangalore

SRH Matches- Away

07-Apr-23 – 19.30 – Lucknow Super Giants v Sunrisers Hyderabad at Lucknow
14-Apr-23 – 19.30 – Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad at Kolkata
21-Apr-23 – 19.30 – Chennai Super Kings v Sunrisers Hyderabad at Chennai
29-Apr-23 – 19.30 – Delhi Capitals v Sunrisers Hyderabad at Delhi
07-May-23 – 19.30 – Rajasthan Royals v Sunrisers Hyderabad at Jaipur
15-May-23 – 19.30 – Gujarat Titans v Sunrisers Hyderabad at Ahmedabad
21-May-23 – 15.30 – Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers Hyderabad at Mumbai

IPL 2023

There is a total of 10 teams, divided into two groups. Delhi Capitals, Kolkata Knight Riders, Lucknow Super Giants, Mumbai Indians, and Rajasthan Royals are in Group A. Group B consists of other 5 teams- Chennai Super Kings, Gujarat Titans, Punjab Kings, Royal Challengers Bangalore, and Sunrisers Hyderabad. Talking about the IPL format there will evening matches, as well as afternoon, matches on weekends and 7 home matches, and the other 7 away matches are back again after the COVID period.

ALSO READ : Delhi Capital announces David Warner as their new Captain for Tata iPL 2023

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts