Home » IND vs WI 3rd T20I:- DD Sports Live Will Boardcast the Match

IND vs WI 3rd T20I:- DD Sports Live Will Boardcast the Match


DD Sports live will broadcast the IND vs WI 2nd T20I match live. Those cricket fans who cannot watch it offline will be able to enjoy watching this match online. The match will be played at Eden Gardens, Kolkata, where the pitch will be reasonably clear. No rain is expected during this match.

Check out Sportsbeez for more information on the DD Sports live coverage of the India vs West Indies T20 match and more

Live Streaming and Boardcasting information about the IND vs WI 3rd T20I

A three T20I series between India and West Indies, the 3rd and final T20I is ready to play. For which DD Sports live is authorized to show live coverage of the match between India and West Indies from 7:00 PM IST.

As well as Doordarshan Sports, Star Sports also has television rights to the India vs West Indies T20 tournament. Meanwhile, Hotstar is a Digital Coverage partner of Star Sports, which has TV rights to all India versus West Indies matches.

India vs West Indies Live Streaming 3rd T20I: When and where to watch IND  vs WI 3rd T20I Live on TV and Online | Cricket - Hindustan Times


DD Sports live will broadcast two T20I matches

IND vs WI 2nd T20I

Date:- 18 February 2022

Time:- 7.00 PM IST

Venue:- Eden Gardens, Kolkata

India vs West Indies 3rd T20I

Date:- 20 February 2022

Time: 7.00 PM IST

Venue :- Eden Gardens, Kolkata

On Which channels DD Sports live will broadcast T20 matches?

DD Sports live, a renowned channel in the sports industry, is providing coverage of this ongoing tournament. The matches will all take place at Eden Gardens Kolkata, and after Covid, Cricket fans mostly want to watch matches at home.


 Airtel Digital TV Channel No 298 (SD)
Channel No 224 (HD
Big TV Channel N0 512
DD Free Dish Channel No 79
Tata Sky Channel No 453
Dish TV Channel No 639
Sun Direct Channel No 510
Hathway Channel No 189
Cable link Channel No 257


Team India

Suryakumar Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Hooda, Mohammad Siraj, Avesh Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ravi Bishnoi, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel, Rituraj Gaikwad, and Kuldeep Yadav, Venkatesh Iyer, Rohit Sharma (Captain), Ishan Kishan, Virat Kohli, Rishabh Pant (Vice-Captain), Deepak Chahar, Shreyas Iyer.

Team West Indies

Fabian Allen, Romario Shepherd, Odean Smith, Akeal Hosein, Darren Bravo, Shai Hope, Roston Chase, Hayden Walsh, Sheldon Cottrell, Dominic Drakes, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Brandon King, Kyle Mayers, Kieron Pollard (c), Rovman Powell, Jason Holder.

Also Read: dd-sports-will-boardcast-india-vs-west-indies-2nd-t20i

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More