in ,

Gujarat Titans (GT) Playing 11 against Chennai Super Kings

GT playing 11

Gujarat Titans (GT) fascinated everyone with their planning at IPL 2023 auction. The opposing champions retained a majority of their players from the squad that lifted the trophy last season. Get more to know about GT playing 11.

Gt 11 playing

Hardik Pandya, Shubman Gill, Wriddhiman Saha, Kane Williamson, Rashid Khan, Vijay Shankar, Matthew Wade, Rahul Tewatia, Shivam Mavi, Mohammed Shami, Joshua Little.

Full squad- Kane Williamson, Odean Smith, KS Bharat, Shivam Mavi, Urvil Patel, Joshua Little, Mohit Sharma, Alzarri Joseph, B. Sai Sudharsan, Darshan Nalkande, David Miller, Hardik Pandya, Jayant Yadav, Matthew Wade, Mohammad Shami, Noor Ahmad, Pradeep Sangwan, R. Sai Kishore, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Shubman Gill, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha, Yash Dayal, Abhinav Manohar.

GT playing 11

GT match today

In just a few hours from now, opposing champions Gujarat Titans will step on the field to take on four-time winners Chennai Super Kings in the first match of the 16th season at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad on 31st March. While it assured to be nothing short of a cookie, target will certainly be on the respective captains – MS Dhoni and Hardik Pandya.

gt next match

GT’s schedule IPL 2023, the Hardik Pandya-led team will lock horns against DC, KKR, LSG, RR, and MI twice. Besides taking on the likes of CSK, PBKS, RCB, and SRH only once. The Gujarat Titans’ schedule for IPL 2023 looks ready and they will end their group stage campaign against RCB on 21st May.

gt squad today and GT playing 11

Before the IPL 2023 auction, Gujarat released six players from their IPL 2022 squad. They let go of Varun Aaron, Jason Roy, Dominic Drakes, and Gurkeerat Singh. Also, New Zealand fast bowler Lockie Ferguson and Afghanistan wicketkeeper-batter Rahmanullah Gurbaz were alternated to the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR).

 Hardik Pandya (c), Shubman Gill, David Miller, Wriddhiman Saha, Matthew Wade, Abhinav Manohar, Sai Sudarshan, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Vijay Shankar, R Sai Kishore, Jayant Yadav, Mohammad Shami, Alzarri Joseph, Yash Dayal, Noor Ahmad, Darshan Nalkande, Pradeep Sangwan, Kane Williamson, Odean Smith, Shivam Mavi, KS Bharat, Urvil Patel, Joshua Little, Mohit Sharma.

What do you think?

Written by tania mukherjee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

csk playing 11 today

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Playing 11 against Gujarat Titans

IPL live streaming

IPL 2023: – Where and How to Watch Live Match, Streaming, Boardcast Channel)