in ,

Punjab Kings Raza the Game Changer in Last Ball vs CSK in Chennai


CSK and PBKS was an entertaining Sunday afternoon match. These two teams locked horns at MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai.

pbks 11 playing

Shikhar Dhawan, Liam Livingstone, Sam Curran,

Atharva Taide, Sikander Raza, Jitesh Sharma (wk),

Shahrukh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Kagiso Rabada,

Harpreet Brar, Rahul Chahar

csk 11 playing for csk and pbks

MS Dhoni,Ruturaj Gaikwad, Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube,

Devon Conway, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravindra Jadeja,

Matheesha Pathirana, Akash Singh, Tushar Deshpande, Maheesh Theekshana

weather report

The temperature will be around 32 degree Celsius in Chennai. Humidity will be 74%. The weather was partly cloudy. With the wind 17 km/hr.

pitch condition

Basically the pitch at  MA Chidambaram Stadium normally provide the batters and spinners get favored. In the middle overs spinners can be dangerous, so the batters have to be cautious. The match would be a chance for the spinners to get wickets. Runs can also come from the teams.

match prediction

CSK to win.

team composition for CSK and PBKS

CSK won the toss and decided to bat, they scored 200-4 in 20 overs. So it’s clearly that they batted really well. Dhoni finishes off in style. Fans waited for him to come in the field. They were the happiest today after seeing Thala finishing off in style with few sixes.

PBKS batted so good, they lost 6 wickets though. Still Sam Curran and Sikandar Raza and other batters proved why they are the best in stress. PBKS scored 201/6 and won the match. Sikandar Raza again lead his team in a winning note. Their bowling performance was cool but not that great. Still their batting style won their fans heart. Player of the match was Devon Conway from CSK who scored 92 runs in 52 balls. A great win for PBKS.

today’s match winner

PBKS won the game.

What do you think?

Written by tania mukherjee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Asia cup winners list

Asia cup winners list and details


Tata IPL 2023:- MI vs RR Match Details, Dream11 Prediction, Pitch Report, Head to Head and More